RSS

Broken Links

28 Oct

I survey what folks that read this blog are clicking on from time to time. Lately I am seeing lots of clicks on a post that migrated here from my old W7MAP Blog  and somehow in the transfer were broken. Specifically the photos of my transmitting common mode chokes article has lost its pictures. Inasmuch as someone is searching for the photos I thought I should re post them here on this blog and attempt to repair the links. Should I fail at fixing that old post Ill re post here later today.  Just a warning for those that have seen it before that some redundant material may show up again.

Okay a late edit. I was successful in re attaching the photos to the blog entry and so, should you be interested, it can be found here. There have been some changes over the three years this feedline has been in place but none WRT to the feedline itself. The big change was the antenna going from fiberglass fishing poles to aluminum when my tree branches fell in a windstorm.

Thanks for reading my Blog. Best, Chas W5PG

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 28, 2011 in Radio, RFI, Stuff

 

Leave a Reply

 
