RSS

To All Of My Blogging Friends

11 May

Our first child came to us in 1976. Many of you may not have been born then. Our last child was born in 1990. That my friends, is a serious number of brown bag lunches! My long suffering wife will testify to that as fact. Our only son graduates from high school this spring, and so to celebrate our daughter made an invitation. You are all welcome to come should you be in the area.

Matt's Invitatation

Matt's Invitatation

Thanks for reading my Blog. Best, Chas W7MAP/5

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 11, 2009 in Family

 

2 responses to “To All Of My Blogging Friends

  1. Leo JJ8KGZ

    May 11, 2009 at 11:44 pm

    Congratulations to your son’s graduation!

    You have a beautiful family.

     
  2. Whitney

    May 16, 2009 at 1:23 am

    I wish I could be there 😦 Miss you and love you guys!

     

Leave a Reply

 
